Norfolk 2009 Part II

A few more images from the Flickr folder and a follow-up to another Norfolk post added in 2019.

These photographs were taken during the summer of 2009 using my first smartphone – a Nokia 5800. The phone itself was pretty good with the camera using a Carl Zeiss Tessar lens. The operating software wasn’t much to write home about though. It was a lot of fun experimenting with the phone though I had no indication of the rabbit hole it would take me down over the next few years.

These photos mark the beginning of my mobile photography which led to several projects that can be found on my website.

Boat Renovation – Morston Quay
Fakenham Market
Cromer pier during a sea fret
Blakeney, 2009

Discover more from The Darker Skies Photography Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.